Please inquire with Menifee Valley Cemetery at 971-672-6579 for the most up-to-date and accurate service information. While we make every attempt to keep the information on our website accurate, arrangements are subject to change up to the date of the service. Thank you.

Search Services :  

Upcoming Services

Name Date Time  
Friday, Jan 26, 2018 10:00 AM
Friday, Jan 19, 2018 01:30 PM
Friday, Jan 19, 2018 12:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018 03:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 03:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 12:00 PM
Friday, Jan 12, 2018 11:00 AM
Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018 02:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018 03:00 PM
Friday, Jan 05, 2018 02:00 PM
Friday, Jan 05, 2018 12:30 PM
Tuesday, Jan 02, 2018 02:30 PM
Friday, Dec 29, 2017 12:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 26, 2017 01:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 23, 2017 02:45 PM
Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 02:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017 10:00 AM